bilinguale Kinderkrippe, bilingualer Kindergarten Zürich

who we are

KIDSatLAKE

About Us - KIDSatLAKE

KIDSatLAKE was founded in 2011 by Johanna Maria Koller. She acquired her extensive pedagogical knowledge and experience in Germany and in Switzerland.

Our main focus at KIDSatLAKE is to offer a high-quality pedagogical concept with an international ambience in order for parents to have flexibility and loving care with individual attention for their children.

 

As a private bilingual kindergarten, our high quality standards and carefully thought-out pedagogical concept is based on our year-long experience and continuous further education and development.

We offer flexible care and high-quality education programs in Zollikon and Rüschlikon for children between the ages of 0 to 6 years and for ages 0 to 4 years in Zug and Bäch

Our team consists of highly educated and experienced pedagogical professionals. Our goal is to accompany, support and encourage the children during their first six years for an optimal development. We follow through with a holistic education in all spheres of competence and we consider each child’s individual abilities.

Our locations at the Lake Zürich and Lake Zug enables us to offer a diversified program indoors and outdoors. Our safe and protected environment is set up for lots of fun play time and educational opportunities for the optimal development of your child.

For further information about what we offer, our prices and to make an appointment to tour our facilities, please contact us by phone at +41(0)44 390 14 46 or by email at info@kids-at-lake.ch or complete our contact form.


We look forward to speaking with you!

bilinguale Kinderkrippe, bilingualer Kindergarten Zürich

wer sind wir

KIDSatLAKE

KIDSatLAKE

KIDSatLAKE wurde im Jahr 2011 von Johanna Maria Koller gegründet. Sie verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der pädagogischen Arbeit in Deutschland und in der Schweiz. Ein qualitativ hochwertiges pädagogisches Konzept mit internationaler Ausrichtung, das anspruchsvollen Eltern Flexibilität und Kindern liebevolle Betreuung und individuelle Förderung bietet, war der Hauptgedanke bei der Gründung von KIDSatLAKE.

 

Als private bilinguale Kindertageseinrichtung haben wir einen hohen Qualitätsanspruch und ein sorgfältig erarbeitetes pädagogisches Konzept, das sowohl auf unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, als auch auf ständiger Weiterentwicklung basiert.

Wir bieten flexible Betreuungslösungen und ein hochwertiges Bildungsprogramm für Kinder zwischen 0 und 6 Jahren in Zollikon und Rüschlikon und für Kinder zwischen 0 und 4 Jahren in Zug, Luzern und Bäch an.
 

Unserem Team aus ausgebildeten und erfahrenen pädagogischen Fachleuten ist es ein Anliegen, Kinder in den ersten sechs Jahren ihrer Entwicklung optimal zu begleiten, zu unterstützen und zu fördern. Dieses Ziel verfolgen wir sowohl durch eine ganzheitliche Erziehung und Bildung in allen Kompetenzbereichen, als auch durch die Berücksichtigung der individuellen Fähigkeiten jedes einzelnen Kindes.
 

Unsere Lage am Zürichsee, am Vierwaldstättersee und am Zugersee ermöglicht ein abwechslungsreiches Programm drinnen und draussen. Wir bieten eine sichere und behütete Umgebung, in der sich Ihr Kind optimal entwickeln und eine Menge Spass beim Spielen und Lernen haben kann.

Weitere Informationen zu unserem Angebot, Preisen und Besichtigungsterminen erhalten Sie telefonisch unter 044 390 14 46 oder per E-mail unter info@kids-at-lake.ch oder füllen Sie einfach unser Kontaktformular aus

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!